top of page

Meet our Staff

Kathryn Onos DiPhilippo, Executive Director

Seth Goldstein, Development Director/Museum Manager

Board of Directors

Larry Legere, President

Bob Blackwood, Vice President/Treasurer

Josie DiPhilippo, Secretary

Joanne Langerman, Collection Manager 

Matthew Christoforo, Historian

Leslie Barteaux, at large

Bill Dale, at large

Linda Eastman, at large

Margaret Hawkins, at large

Chuck Igo, at large

David Kahill, at large

Alan Livingston, at large

Craig Piper, at large

Donna Walker, at large

bottom of page